New Music Asset on Tangy Market: Invest in the Album ‘Onwards’ by Francis Moon

Get ready for a new asset release on the market! We are dropping a whole album for you to invest in.

Francis Moon is a Swedish up and coming artist based in Amsterdam. He writes melancholic dream pop – the perfect soundtrack to calm summer nights.

‘Onwards’ is his debut album including his biggest hit so far ‘Lily of the Valley’.

Track list:

  1. Anchor
  2. Paper Bones
  3. Resilience
  4. Onwards
  5. All You Need
  6. Summer Skin
  7. Dreams
  8. While We Were Sleeping
  9. Lily of the Valley

Happy investing!

Share the Post:

Latest Posts

Rulla till toppen